The 2019 Season for the TODG has come to a close.

First off, I would like to thank everyone that came out and played in one of my events this year. It’s a learning process and watching it grow with the addition of every new player has been amazing. I hope to step up the quality of all of the events next year to even higher standards and better payouts and prizes etc. It is a lot of hard work but I know that there are people that will rise to the challenge to do their part to grow this tour and make it the best in BC.

I would like to congratulate the division winners for the 2019 season.

MPO , Duncan Schulz

MP40, Wes Eccleston

MA1, Kyle Delong

MA2, Jonny Munke

MA3, Chai Ellis

MA40, Dennis Greffard

MA50, Tim Quakenbush

FPO, Carrie Neal

FA1, Christine Wright

FA2, Sam Hodge

FA3, Kerry Stevens

FA40, Paula Despins

All of the cash payouts for the end of the year have been sent out to payers via PayPal. Also all of the amateur prizes for TODG 5: The Ultraglide have been emailed out. If you have not seen these check your inbox / junk folders and if you don’t think you received them let me know.

Thank you once again to everyone that came out this year and I hope to see you all along with many new people in 2020.